Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2013 | 11:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 15, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 21, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Due to positive response and views, I decide to carry on the second episode for this little monster hunter series.

heres a clip explaining why do you lose zenny when you faint in monster hunter. hope you enjoy this series and I hope to come out another one in the future.

Reviews


GPLordDestinyGPLordDestiny

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

That was wonderful! It's nice to see another of your videos again.



CmereSweetHeartCmereSweetHeart

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 31, 2013

Your frame by frame animaiton is pretty good, i loved the storyline, but...There's something...I don't know what it is but it make me REFUSE to give you 5 stars and pico, but still, good work.

I do wish i could be more useful and specifie the problem, but i just can't see it...But i can feel it.



RedchipRedchip

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

Yeah, Monster Hunter is one of those games where EVERY possible thing you can imagine is just totally against you. But that just makes for great stories later right?



CptAndrewCptAndrew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

lol rotfl



bindmindbindmind

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

Not bad... Pretty funny. Great animation as usual :)