Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2013 | 11:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 15, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 21, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Due to positive response and views, I decide to carry on the second episode for this little monster hunter series.

heres a clip explaining why do you lose zenny when you faint in monster hunter. hope you enjoy this series and I hope to come out another one in the future.

Reviews


TrohnicsTrohnics

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

Love it! Love the animation, the humor, and the sounds! Wilhelm Scream woo!


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

Looking back, this does seem familiar to me. At least I recognize you, NCH, as the creator. It helps that the animation was as awesome as ever. What was also cool was how it had cats in it. I just loved the way these guys communicated with each other. I don't quite understand this world of dinosaurs and RPGs, but it's cool.

I knew there'd be at least one Wilhelm scream, wasn't expecting the Goofy scream, though. Everything just looks so wonderfully cartoonish. This just has a really weird name, but it works. I also like the way the cats are colored. The dinosaur at the end looked like a Groudon.


People find this review helpful!

RicarDOH125RicarDOH125

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

Funny and well animated.P.S what game is this?It seems interesting.



geekboy717geekboy717

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

I have never been a big Monster Hunter player, always wanted to try 'em out more often, but even still, this animation had me giggling to myself the whole time, it felt like I was actually watching a multiplayer game gone wrong, good job, keep up the excellent work.



RiffyRiffy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

Well that about sums on the game, at least when I have played it way back when. I miss it being on a real console.