Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2013 | 11:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 15, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 21, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Due to positive response and views, I decide to carry on the second episode for this little monster hunter series.

heres a clip explaining why do you lose zenny when you faint in monster hunter. hope you enjoy this series and I hope to come out another one in the future.

Reviews


Caboose758Caboose758

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2013

Lol. Its so true... the 3 random people I played with in Ultimate one time just didnt know how to get their friggin acts together.

.... I need consistant team mates man! Those challenges are impossible by yourself!



Alec10Alec10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

Awesome! I havent been able to play mHF in the longest time! I really miss the game! This reminded me, I like your art style, and the way you depict the monsters is actually pretty cool! keep it up :)



gzoulgzoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

awesome... now i know hehe nice clip. like it



QuintaCategoriaQuintaCategoria

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

a Rathalos wih it´s tail cut off , haha , those Rathalos Plates....
Also , really good animation , with those funny things that actually happen in-game like accidentally using BBQ .



leafidgeleafidge

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

I love this soo much!! hahahha