Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2013 | 11:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 15, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 21, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Due to positive response and views, I decide to carry on the second episode for this little monster hunter series.

heres a clip explaining why do you lose zenny when you faint in monster hunter. hope you enjoy this series and I hope to come out another one in the future.

Reviews


Davmil3111Davmil3111

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

This definitely made me laugh. Poor great sword user xD
The reference to the noob lancers spamming charge is perfect. And that short Diablo cameo in the cacti was well-put. Great animation overall, I hope to see more hah. I love Monster Hunter.



MadCrainProductionsMadCrainProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

I loved it!



glhts360glhts360

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

this is quite cool sir



enineenine

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

very cool



VesperionVesperion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

This really explains everything and what would happen if you don´t have enough money so that the quest giver don´t give you the quest already^^

In the end it shows us that the richest faction in the Monster Hunter Universe are the Felines. An very good Animation whit an link to the last Animation (Rathalos whit his lost Tail). It gives still many other mysteries in the Universe of Monster Hunter which needs an lifting so i think that you can still make other Animations about them.

For example:
- The Cat of the Treasure guy and his exploration tours in exchange for points (whit succeed and fail)
- The big sword in the cave of the Poke Village
- and many others which would make the list to long

So my last words for this are just: Continue this great work of Animations ^^