Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2013 | 5:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Abo is sad cause he can't get women to date him. Luckily his dad Harut knows a thing or two about being a ladies man.

Reviews


Carlos390Carlos390

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

Yep, it's kinda hard to talk to girls. I should know, I've been in an all-boy's school for almost 16 years now. It's kinda gay, really; I suddenly freeze up because I spent like 16 years devoid of any female interaction whatsoever.


People find this review helpful!

RedMizuRedMizu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

I liked it. The audio is good, the voice acting is definitely good, the animation was good, the jokes were funny, but I only laughed for a couple of seconds. 4.5 stars.


People find this review helpful!

HeroMcDohlHeroMcDohl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

10 Push-ups? I think that Abo should wake up and do good strong physical exercise with his dad in the pool.



TenaciousD93TenaciousD93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

More Please!


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

This is one of my favorite submissions from you. It's weird, because I didn't even know those guys were son and father! You'd think that would be something a lot more obvious. The animation is as good as ever. I admit that it was a bit anti-climatic. I was expecting more of a final joke.

I really like Abo has such a fat stocky frame. It makes sense, given his status. It might be because I can associate with this. I happen to know people like this and that's all I will get into. Don't want to make it too personal.