Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2002 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2002
  • Daily 3rd Place August 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

10.30, 3.49, 742, 5718
Kirby battles a foe from the past, who could it be? Interactive fun, cute little clouds, and a cameo from Lakitu!

If you don't like Kirby then find another movie to watch, because Kirby's games as well as personality are represented in this movie. And, yes, I know about the cartoon on Fox, this was made before the Kirby Right Back at Ya cartoon.

This was the first Flash movie I made and I had no idea what I was doing, but I think it turned out pretty good. Review Crew award for my first try, pretty good, huh? ^_^

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


notsquallynotsqually

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2002

Kirby ownz!

This waz heaps kewl, liked how you could choose who would win, and it was a copy of Super Smash Bros =)


T0MMY responds:

Not quite a copy of SSB, but inspired by it. Glad you enjoyed it.

-T0MMY


1j3kid1j3kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2004

HAHA!!!

That was pretty good!!!!!! Just improve the graphics a little and that could be one of the best flash movies ever made. The dramatic sword Kirby was too funny!!!!!!!



Raptor151Raptor151

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2002

Great Kirby Tribute

wow, that wuz some good flash there, i liked everythin, jus one thing, the original gameboy(big grey rectangle that barely fit in anyone's pocket, cept for cargos)wuznt really black and white, more like, sick green and dark green, at least thatz wut i think........and wuznt kirby released on the nes first? in color? ida kno.....im probably wrong...


T0MMY responds:

B&W Kirby actually appears in Smash Brothers Melee, and he's B&W. Gameboy wasn't exactly B&W, but... it's just a cartoon.
Nope, Kirby first appeared on Gameboy.
Anyway, glad you enjoyed it, thanks for taking the time to write a good review.

-T()MMY


CaatCaat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

Handmade... hooray!

Excellent brand of humor and action and a great concept.



ILOVEPOTILOVEPOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2002

good

this was one of the best movies i have ever seen.will this lead to kirby having his own collection?


T0MMY responds:

I'm happy to say that Kirby has finally been given his own collection.
Thanks for the review.

-T()MMY