Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2002 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2002
  • Daily 3rd Place August 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

10.30, 3.49, 742, 5718
Kirby battles a foe from the past, who could it be? Interactive fun, cute little clouds, and a cameo from Lakitu!

If you don't like Kirby then find another movie to watch, because Kirby's games as well as personality are represented in this movie. And, yes, I know about the cartoon on Fox, this was made before the Kirby Right Back at Ya cartoon.

This was the first Flash movie I made and I had no idea what I was doing, but I think it turned out pretty good. Review Crew award for my first try, pretty good, huh? ^_^

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


NG-newcomerNG-newcomer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2002

3 Words FUNNY AS HELL

1. Pro of B&W Kirby: No Girly Effects on Colour.

Con: Nearly No-one Plays The GB Handheld Console.

2. Pro of Pink Kirby: He is better known to the average Console player.

Con: He in most games sounds (and looks) Female.

Just some differences i wanted to point out about our lil puffball KIRBY!!


People find this review helpful!
T0MMY responds:

I always liked the B&W Kirby best, I thought it was a coloring mistake when I saw the cover to Kirby's Adventure for the NES for the first time. I'm glad they put the Gameboy version of him on Smash Brothers Melee (o_o)

-T()MMY


KoolKyle5KoolKyle5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2002

w00t!!!!!

All Kirby movies are god-like!


T0MMY responds:

Don't forget to sacrifice a bull to the god-like Kirby movie.

-T0MMY


eternalwarriorxeternalwarriorx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

cool

the animations are kinda cute


People find this review helpful!

TapemasterTapemaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2002

Wow!

This was cool!
have you ever played "Super Smash Bros"
on N64? this was almost like it!
and about that thing that kirby was supposed to be yellow but got Purple...
in "super smash bros" you CAN be a yellow kirby!
its cool! i just love that game! and i love to
eat the opponents with kirby :D then become them :P !


T0MMY responds:

I bought SSB as soon as I could, I love it, but I like SSB Melee even better.
Yep, you can be yellow Kirby or even Black & White Kirby from Gameboy.
My favorite character is Link (who makes a silly cameo in this cartoon).
Glad to hear you enjoyed it, look for Kirby Kirby Kirby 3 soon.

-T()MMY


GeoffCLoganGeoffCLogan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2004

Would have sucked..

It would have been horrible, but then you put that little boo joke in there and that made it worth a 5.