Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2002 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2002
  • Daily 3rd Place August 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

10.30, 3.49, 742, 5718
Kirby battles a foe from the past, who could it be? Interactive fun, cute little clouds, and a cameo from Lakitu!

If you don't like Kirby then find another movie to watch, because Kirby's games as well as personality are represented in this movie. And, yes, I know about the cartoon on Fox, this was made before the Kirby Right Back at Ya cartoon.

This was the first Flash movie I made and I had no idea what I was doing, but I think it turned out pretty good. Review Crew award for my first try, pretty good, huh? ^_^

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


Floyds18Floyds18

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2008

awww nice how they both didn't die

liked the boo joke very good flash i belive



allpieisgoodallpieisgood

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

i couldnt stand if either died.

what my summary says. If one kirby went, the whole series went. i see you used your logic skills. besides, if color kirby killd black n white, he wouldnt exist now would he? if black and white got rid of color, then who would hold the series? hes too blandly colored to provide THAT much enjoyment :P



whiteyounglinkwhiteyounglink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

amazing

it waz amazing but quality kind sucks all in all amazing



TecnologicomarplayerTecnologicomarplayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Aaae!!!

This is a very good and fun movie. Kirby looks weird, but he looks great. Do more movies like this, or better.



supersonic105supersonic105

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

Cool

I bet the black & white kirby would get a job as a boo in the next mario game good movie would you make another?