Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2002 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2002
  • Daily 3rd Place August 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

10.30, 3.49, 742, 5718
Kirby battles a foe from the past, who could it be? Interactive fun, cute little clouds, and a cameo from Lakitu!

If you don't like Kirby then find another movie to watch, because Kirby's games as well as personality are represented in this movie. And, yes, I know about the cartoon on Fox, this was made before the Kirby Right Back at Ya cartoon.

This was the first Flash movie I made and I had no idea what I was doing, but I think it turned out pretty good. Review Crew award for my first try, pretty good, huh? ^_^

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


picklepikachupicklepikachu

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

L I N K

nive job finding a way to put link the the video
i say 4/5


People find this review helpful!

Reda-katReda-kat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

It's Only 7 Letters!

A W E S O M E
Yes! AWESOME!
And Kirby Is Always Like That! Awesome.
And You, You Gave a Sweeter Taste To Kirby Eye Candy!
This so, Much like, WOW!
The Best Part When Link Appears!
And i Like The Part When Old Kirby Said "With My Black And White Colours, i Can Easily Get a Job as Boo In The Next Mario Game! *Boo Smile*"
And It Was a Funny Part When Kirby Said "Stop Being Dramatic, I'm Hungry, Let's Go Eat Something"
Over All: This Flash Is a BLAST!


People find this review helpful!

XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

Nice kirby

~~REVIEW~~
Very neat but then again all kirby stuff is always, it gave me much laughter as kirby was just a cute ball of joy, anyways nice work here keep it up

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
make mor ekirby stuff

~~OVERALL~~
Entertaining kirby flash

~X~


People find this review helpful!

Gir-XGir-X

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

pretty good

kirby R U L E S F O R E V E R ! ! !


People find this review helpful!

Kabii1231Kabii1231

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

Ok.

But I like when you click Press start!


People find this review helpful!