Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2002 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2002
  • Daily 3rd Place August 31, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

10.30, 3.49, 742, 5718
Kirby battles a foe from the past, who could it be? Interactive fun, cute little clouds, and a cameo from Lakitu!

If you don't like Kirby then find another movie to watch, because Kirby's games as well as personality are represented in this movie. And, yes, I know about the cartoon on Fox, this was made before the Kirby Right Back at Ya cartoon.

This was the first Flash movie I made and I had no idea what I was doing, but I think it turned out pretty good. Review Crew award for my first try, pretty good, huh? ^_^

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


sliferjamsliferjam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2004

Funny.

Good Idea. Could've been better.



Atari26003Atari26003

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

pretty good

it was pretty good i thought.The funy part was link he looked werid but funny.

kirby ---> \(-_-)/
U U



jkwiktheoraclejkwiktheoracle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2004

Well, I'm speechless!

I liked the endings. Especially B&W Kirby's ending, right at the end. Two Kirbys pigging out!? What the hell!?



AntiEverythingGoonAntiEverythingGoon

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 14, 2004

OK...not as GREAT as I had HOPED

Ok lets get things great you probably just started out when you made this cause your other submissions claerly surpassed this one in animations (sound is always, exsquisite). The last joke fell flat and it was boring not so good...



DropKickJesusDropKickJesus

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 10, 2004

wazzit!!

all your other submissions are good...