Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 31, 2002 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2002
  • Daily 3rd Place August 31, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kirby
    Kirby People just love this little pink spud!

Author Comments

10.30, 3.49, 742, 5718
Kirby battles a foe from the past, who could it be? Interactive fun, cute little clouds, and a cameo from Lakitu!

If you don't like Kirby then find another movie to watch, because Kirby's games as well as personality are represented in this movie. And, yes, I know about the cartoon on Fox, this was made before the Kirby Right Back at Ya cartoon.

This was the first Flash movie I made and I had no idea what I was doing, but I think it turned out pretty good. Review Crew award for my first try, pretty good, huh? ^_^

Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


Finnish92Finnish92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

The endings were good!

I really think that this was made greatly and wish that you make more interactive movies. The sword kirbys ending was great. ´´What have I done? What have I done? What have I done?!´´
´´Quit being so dramatic and let's get something to eat!´´ XD



blackworkblackwork

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

the graphics man.

the grapghics needs some improvements.Otherwise that was nice!!!



jordan345jordan345

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2006

its sik the first kirby movie ive watched

its class and cool and wicked its the best movie ive watched


People find this review helpful!

I-dont-agreeI-dont-agree

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2006

nice

It's pretty nice. But if you improve the graphics and all that it could be nicer.I put in 3 for interactivity because you stuck in a scene selector.also at the end of black win there eating... right?so why do they eat the food and the food appers agian with out them grabing more????well the point is if you added some updates the movie could be alot better.(but it's pretty good already... only because I like the polt)



coolman1250coolman1250

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2006

ok?

Kinda childish, but I liked it, didn't know there was a black and white kirby but when I read dis one review it is right, if I wanna do somethin like dis all I have to do is play ssbm and change kirby's costume color to white, use another kirby, link, and samus, first... well im gettin off track, I liked da story and I like da infomation, u could work on screen selection, and u should put dis at mid violence anyways let me close dis up, ill just add dis to my favorites