Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2013 | 8:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Both of these shorts were made in a single weekend for Titmouse's 5 Second Day.

Whats 5 Second day you ask? Thats when Titmouse gives us rank and file artists the day off and let us flex our creative muscles on our own short! The only rule is that they have to be at least 5 seconds long. I went a little overboard this year and made two shorts!

Hope you guys like it, it's the first thing I've uploaded to Newgrounds in about 4 years...

Reviews


CavehCaveh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

you should really make a series out o that, it has a lot of potential



PoisonHeartPoisonHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

the way he looked, the cigar and sunglasses just nailed it i'm still laffing about that...did you say "Titmouse Employees get the day off to go hog-wild with cartoons"?! Wow, what a cool place.

I really appreciated the double-feature. one would have just been....not enough. i want to see hi-quality, classic little wacky shorts like this more often...like in some kind of televised 22-minute program or something....



TemporalParadoxTemporalParadox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

If you make a series out of this... is Kris Straub's "The Man Made of Guns" too on the nose for a theme song?



CrazyE612CrazyE612

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

Omg I loved this! When I first heard all of the guns being cocked, I couldn't stop laughing



ProtectTeemProtectTeem

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

Great classic humor, if the joke gets overdone. Go ahead and give us a throw-off joke Where Gunman doesn't actually shoot all the guns or misses target or the newspaper reports something different if at all(NEWSPAPER GETS SHOT)