Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2013 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 24, 2013
  • Daily Feature July 22, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Directed by M. Night Shamalamadingdong.

Reviews


LobocyferLobocyfer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2013

Whaaat aaaa twist !!!



iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2013

don't even know how this got me laughing so hard, how do you come up with such random ideas?! You must be on some real good psychedelic drugs or in co-creation with the makers of Sesame Street.



VidGameDudeVidGameDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

Want to know the real twist?
You both are mere two-dimensional entities whose lives are being string pulled by a crazed yogurt repressed animator by means of skillfully moderate motion tween, hilariously random ridiculum and cleverly placed lip sync by a 2 frame, 3 frame 2 frame 4 frame repetitional loop.
Not only that, but you are also being watched and constantly judged by the viewers of a internet animation/art website via millions in traffic per week only in the off chances of gaining some popularity in the form of virtual trophies and nonexistent ad space pay grade.

i am one of those viewers.
welcome to the internet, please die carefully.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

no NO IT CANT BE TRUE!!!


ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

Yeah, here I go again with giving you the full five stars. I know this is at least the third time I've done this. Everything just flows together so wonderfully. I don't understand much of what happens either. It's just amazing how you manage to have joke after joke after joke. There was an ad that showed up that I had to wait until it got away.

The animation is as fantastic as ever. I think that if I was the guy with the glasses, I would most likely say the same things. Even he seemed to succumbed to the madness with the cat twist at the end. In other words, this was purr-fect. Yep, there was a cat pun you didn't use.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

five stars from ericho! you gotta be kitten me!


Ogre-DOgre-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

Excellent. I knew it was the cat all along. The only thing that caught me off guard was that you referred to Night as Shamalamadingdong. I have been doing that for years, and thought I was the only one.


People find this review helpful!