Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


Anime-NoireChanAnime-NoireChan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

Greetings.
I like the animation that is good, especially the singing part. It almost feels what i watch this.
It really helps. so Keep up the good work.



MCWood666MCWood666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2013

I heard all of the lines just fine, silly guy below me turn up your volume!

But it was well done overall and decently entertaining!



xxdarksithsagexxxxdarksithsagexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

i like what u did on ur work the voice cast was incredible



firemaidensevenfiremaidenseven

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

O really enjoyed this cartoon, and am going to check out your site. My only complaint was the art could have been better, but I am sure you will get the hang of it as time goes on.



homophobicmachinegunhomophobicmachinegun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

i thought it was well constructed and it was good because it showed comedy in a way young people and older people could understand


People find this review helpful!