Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


CrazyredheadzCrazyredheadz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

I must say you should make a video a lot like simple melodies but with almost that voice when Calamity casted the mice into the well. I would Die of happyness.


People find this review helpful!

Sunrae117Sunrae117

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2013

XD LOL ROFL



kungfumonkey8kungfumonkey8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

you have a great voice! love the animation, style, and the little misical bits here and there. you have a new fan!



IliekdisIliekdis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

That part where Calamity sang.... It was so awesome! either way since I JUST found this... I FIND IT AWESOME!!!!



solumnantsolumnant

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

I want to hear the rest of the snake lady's spell song


People find this review helpful!