Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


oOCaptainCrazyOooOCaptainCrazyOo

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

Animation was pretty good, voice acting was okay, wasn't fond of the false vibrato in the singing though but oh well.



TOMJENKINSTOMJENKINS

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

make more



Bomba25Bomba25

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

What the hell was that?! I dont like "Honey Boo Boo", which is where the name of this video probably came from, but there really was no difference. Just be glad i was generous when i voted a "2".


Warlord-of-Noodles responds:

Lol you had no childhood.


deimos90deimos90

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

needs some serious voice acting work



cavemanbashcavemanbash

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

Too Jpananese andf afurry