Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


SexyFurryGalSexyFurryGal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

Little bunny hoo hoo= little honey boo boo! Lol 5/5


People find this review helpful!

LonelyLelouchLonelyLelouch

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

I think what makes me admire you so much is your ability to make me like your characters so much in such a short span of time. Awesome animation,awesome music and,again,awesome characters and story.



psycolegopsycolego

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

that singing was amazing it blew me away even if it was 3 words long xD you should make it so on the next episode she sings a whole song while idk like watering plants with her power or something it was just so amazing i want more


People find this review helpful!

juankmlojuankmlo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

As the great Edd would say: "that was pretty swell"
I loved the part when they drove the mice to the whatever is called XD
entertaining story, good voices and cool visuals :3



327327327327327327

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

this was wonderful. I would like to see more of this. can you make this into a series? I think this could make it on tv easily.