Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


moonman169moonman169

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

awesome as usual and looking forward for more ^o^



catluvr2catluvr2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

Hatfield.
McCoy.
I see what you did there.
Well done.



Gao-DargonGao-Dargon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

Why dies the coyote keeps stilling scarecrows? and wahts is the No Evil thing? is it going to be a new series?



Mc837Mc837

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

I'm not a huge fan of furries, but I absolutely love this series. Is it a series? I can't find more than 1 other... If it's not, it definitely should be! :D



darksoul444darksoul444

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

I like the... eel/serpent girl/priest. really nice animation, I love it