Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


IMadeYouReadThisIMadeYouReadThis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

This was awesome! I loved the characters and the voice acing. It would have been a bit better if the characters went through some trial and error before getting what they acheived in the end.



Technox17Technox17

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2014

this is really incredible! I love the characters...specially calamity!!



P5YCH3D3L1CSamuraiP5YCH3D3L1CSamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2014

Awesome work!



lolkuover9000lolkuover9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2014

This was unbelievable. Absolutely FANTASTIC job. The idea was so creative and the characters are adorable. Thank you so much for making this. You just don't see good works like this anymore. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

BassMZeroBassMZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

I love this so much.