Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


wolfleader40wolfleader40

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

This series IS SOO awesome, I really hope you can go far with this, who knows maybe even a tv show or a movie, that be so fricken sweet, Big fan hope to see more



Jaden23245Jaden23245

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

lol



virduxvirdux

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

Excellent!

Viper, let me tell you a story. There once was a little piece of turd that thought he knew everything. He liked to go on websites and make snide comments about other people's work to make himself feel better. However, the more he did so the more he became disconnected with reality, until one day he finally realized that nobody cared for his delusions of grandeur.



creapsmanticcreapsmantic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

this was amazing i like how you made the bunny lady purrty good



chao-renchao-ren

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

This was awesome! I especialy loved the Lizard's voice! Who is that?