Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


DfeyderDfeyder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

this might be the best movie i've seen on this sight. your characters are well defined, your colors are bright and clear. your music is full of flavor. i think it sound a little like Baton this simi western action RPG that i played on Xbox live two our three years ago. even your voice work it titillating. thank you, i would love to see more of this. (I also get the feeling I'm going to be seeing this modded on rule 34.com... if its not there already) anyway i love this movie, thank you again.


Warlord-of-Noodles responds:

oh dear, I might be out of the safe haven of rule 35 now? not something I wanna think of.


KingJavaKingJava

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

What is this, no loading bars day?



FinnGriswoldFinnGriswold

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

that was great! moar is desired!


People find this review helpful!

MysticGrim1MysticGrim1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

WELL! i'm not usually one for seeing furries (or seeing them out of porn) but, no matter how my weird ass mind thinks, this is an awesome story and I would very much like to see this turned into a series... and with the title I thought it would be a honey boo-boo parody!



bortpoobortpoo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

Really liked it, one of the better I've seen.