Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


FinnGriswoldFinnGriswold

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

that was great! moar is desired!


People find this review helpful!

MysticGrim1MysticGrim1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

WELL! i'm not usually one for seeing furries (or seeing them out of porn) but, no matter how my weird ass mind thinks, this is an awesome story and I would very much like to see this turned into a series... and with the title I thought it would be a honey boo-boo parody!



bortpoobortpoo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

Really liked it, one of the better I've seen.



SoleReclaimerSoleReclaimer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

Smooth animation, odd yet interesting story, and the voice acting was good. I would really love to see this as a series.



kingofthephantomlordkingofthephantomlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

I don't know why I just love the na na na nana part