Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


TheifofZTheifofZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

Still love your art.
Also your voice.
Very fun, very funny. Keep up the good work.



NaiKujiboNaiKujibo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

God Tlaloc must be like 10 ft tall or else Wrip must be really short. Still he's got to be like 7ft tall or something. Calamity looks like she was a lot taller than the people though so Tlaloc must be huge.

Great animation as always would love to have a bit of explanation for some of the stuff in the earlier "No Evil" animations like the black stuff that killed everything. When are we getting an animation with the spider lady in it, seems like she's the only one who's left out at this point.


People find this review helpful!

beethovensfifthbeethovensfifth

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

I like the free flowing animation and the music was very authentic. But the southern accents were really bad. But please keep making more.



HuskyZealotHuskyZealot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

Yesterday, when I was just making a casual visit, I stumbled upon this video, which was well-written and well-executed. Although I was expecting Little Bunny Foo Foo to "scoop up the field mice and bop them on the head", but overall, and I quote, "All my 5 R belong to this!"



macobell1macobell1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

this HAS to continue on with the story just improve the voice-acting and make the music less piercing and you have an awesome series(plllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllease make this a series)