Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


Jay25NLJay25NL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

briliant! loed it from top to bottem the collorfull and smoot animation the veery nice voice acting the little storry it self and just my kind of humour :) the short singing part was quite beatifull! please do keep it up i wouldent mind seing more of this at all! :)



crazy8slayercrazy8slayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

wheres my scarecrow? lol......great job btw



ObediantOverlordObediantOverlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

Outstanding performance Warlord. But I seriously though she drank an ' Estus Flask ' from dark souls at 0:26 :p.

But seriously, good job.


People find this review helpful!

XzontarXzontar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

Heh, heh. I love your animations. Fantastic voice acting too, Calamity cracked me up throughout the whole thing. Fantastic job!


People find this review helpful!

kirby31200kirby31200

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

This was outstanding