Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


ArmadasArmadas

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

Really really awesome animation style and voice acting.
And the characters are just lovable!



universalartuniversalart

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

I truly love this video and the animation!!



AmusedMiseryAmusedMisery

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

I adore that Lizard's voice---both when she's singing, and just talking. I really can't get enough of that accent. XD

Well animated, funny, and I like the style you use. Very good all around.


People find this review helpful!

KailenrulzuKailenrulzu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

Bunny= great voice acting, Dragon= terrible voice acting, but i got mad chills for the one singing line do more of that. Would pay money for that.



HippinAndaHoppinHippinAndaHoppin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

Wow... This was great. I love the animation style and the voice acting. 5/5 for sure.