Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


fishkill121fishkill121

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 21, 2014

That was pretty good. There were times when I thought the audio was lacking at times, but the animation was good. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

DodonatorDodonator

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2014

loved it! great Animation, very funny, and i really LOVED the part with the fountain! great voices etc... enough ass-licking! 5 stars :D


People find this review helpful!

sephroth179sephroth179

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2014

got to say loved every minute of it i would love to see more stuff like this



mastssmastss

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2014

this is amazingly done
great animation
great personality to all the characters
great everything
awesome work dude



strife133strife133

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2014

I must say I love calamity's voice it's got a southern feel to it and I just love it.