Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


cavemanbashcavemanbash

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

Too Jpananese andf afurry



HarisHaris

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

I liked it :)



homophobicmachinegunhomophobicmachinegun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

i thought it was well constructed and it was good because it showed comedy in a way young people and older people could understand


People find this review helpful!

CoolmountainCoolmountain

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

I loved the way the girls played off each other. The story had odd angles but a strong charm. I really enjoyed the experience.



Sunrae117Sunrae117

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2013

XD LOL ROFL