Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


iowastateiowastate

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

One of your best Betsy - Bunny Foo Foo has pinache. great voice acting and the cartoon work was excellent. animation quality of this level is too rare here


People find this review helpful!

FanmarFanmar

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

Whoa, that's some pretty amazing voice acting! The art style is cool too, 8/10 would watch a show based on this. :3



Danish-CartoonistDanish-Cartoonist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

I just heard the Bass line of THE CRY TAG (raised up to the key of C)!!! One of you is a barbershopper!! Reveal yourself/selves!!


People find this review helpful!
Warlord-of-Noodles responds:

YES YES YES YESSSS! Someone saw it! Mr. Shoes will be very happy^^


IxithelegendIxithelegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

Very charismatic! Well done!



warrior-soulwarrior-soul

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

Wonderful animation, and I keep re-watching it for the lizard-lady's singing. Brava.


People find this review helpful!