Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


SonnyismeSonnyisme

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

unique plot,style and animation loved it 10/10 like skyrim with bunnys



tdale369tdale369

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2014

I enjoyed every bit of it, but 2:57 to 3:12 was absolutely chilling. I can't stop replaying it over and over.


People find this review helpful!

DukariusDukarius

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2014

Great work. Like the varied, fine voice acting that gives live to story and characters.



rakorinrakorin

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 4, 2014

the animation is decent but the story isn't very drawing in or the voice acting. pretty good overall tho



BioVassBioVass

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2013

Ostap Bender, is it you in animal incarnation?