Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 6:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Youtube version NOW HAS SUBTITLES.... I don't know if and how I can do it here. Check out my youtube if you want subs.

The template for this animation is the myth of the otter and the rabbit. Obviously I've replaced "Otter" with "Lizard." This is only because there seems to be a running gag with "lizard" having their fish stolen among native myth. The otter and the rabbit is the only instance where fish was stolen from someone other than lizard, so... I changed it to lizard.

So here it is Wrip and Calamity put aside their differences (grudgingly) for the sake of betterment... and when I say betterment I mean screwin' with ornery folk...No they won't drown... it's a shallow pool after it's mostly emptied....Can't have them dehydrating.^^0

Freesound.org Sound effects-

UncleSigmund (harmonica guy)
Jankoehl
davidou
justkiddink
Scottferguson1
and cms4f

Reviews


rakorinrakorin

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 4, 2014

the animation is decent but the story isn't very drawing in or the voice acting. pretty good overall tho



BioVassBioVass

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2013

Ostap Bender, is it you in animal incarnation?



Kiki-MimiKiki-Mimi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2013

the voices needed work since it was a tad hard to understand but other that Little bunny foo foo is sure one clever lil trickster. John jacob jingleheimer schmidt~



mason20masonmason20mason

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2013

The animation was absolutely amazing but I felt that the voices needed more work and the comedy seemed pretty dry but other than that it was pretty good


People find this review helpful!

dayuanagdayuanag

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 26, 2013

this stupid uhhhh