Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!
  • Robot Day 2013
    Robot Day 2013 Movies and games celebrating robots!

Author Comments

Daily 2nd! Coooooool!! :D

Snips snaps. What happens when the robot masters become robot retirees?

Catch it on youtube too! https://www.youtube.com/w atch?v=c-obZF6d4wM

Voice work done by the amazing;
Alex Gross: https://www.youtube.com/u ser/MasterYorgi
Chad Quandt: https://www.youtube.com/u ser/TajesMahoney

Music is: "The Stream" by Loengrinn

All sounds from audiomicro.com

Reviews


kiatsukiatsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

Holy balls, Cutman's rant was unexpected and hilarious! Very well thought out and great voice acting!



ADHWEEEADHWEEE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2013

Good, definatly gave me a good laugh, but I have one quetion, at the end, why the lawnmower... Cutman has scissors on his head, why not just cut the dude with them.


People find this review helpful!
Esquirebob responds:

There was a time in an earlier draft where I did have him chasing Larry with the headblade, however I abandoned it as it wasn't as strong a pose/had readability issues with the silhouette and facial expression. :)


Bradford13131313Bradford13131313

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

Seriously, don't fuck with Cut-Man! Also, Lawnmowers are the work machines given to us by Douchebags!!! I hate F***ing mowing the lawn. i wish we could just burn our lawns to death. But, we would burn with it. So, bad idea.



boxing42boxing42

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2013

LOLZ that was so funny
i expected him to use his weapon but the lawnmower machine was extremely funny


Esquirebob responds:

Him using his headblade did show up in an early draft, but I decided against it for posing/readability reasons. :)


GlowingSkullGlowingSkull

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2014

That was cool!

You should do more animation, because you have great skills. It was funny, and great voice acting.
Heh, heh, I guess Larry learned to "cut out" his jokes after Cut Man chased him off with the lawn mower. LOL! XoD
Do more, please! You should make kids' shows like this, that would be very popular.