Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2013 | 11:30 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place July 17, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!
  • Robot Day 2013
    Robot Day 2013 Movies and games celebrating robots!

Author Comments

Daily 2nd! Coooooool!! :D

Snips snaps. What happens when the robot masters become robot retirees?

Catch it on youtube too! https://www.youtube.com/w atch?v=c-obZF6d4wM

Voice work done by the amazing;
Alex Gross: https://www.youtube.com/u ser/MasterYorgi
Chad Quandt: https://www.youtube.com/u ser/TajesMahoney

Music is: "The Stream" by Loengrinn

All sounds from audiomicro.com

Reviews


thekillzarthekillzar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

Honestly, you have a gem here for a series, and it could not have come to you at a better time than now, when Mega Man is more or less dead (he's not dead, but he certainly isn't around much anymore).

The animation was great, the dialogue was inventive, clever and, being a personal admirer of cheesy puns myself, I thought it was hysterical. The gags only enhanced the humor, especially having Cut Man trying to start a lawn mower to cut the grass. Oh the irony.

The character Larry was great. His movements, actions and absolute horrid personality combined with a penchant for puns made him stand out for me. I was still expecting him to say "I'll CUT you a break" at some point in the cartoon, but I was getting ahead of myself. Overall, great work! I hope to see more of this in the future!


People find this review helpful!
Esquirebob responds:

Now tha's what I call a review! Thanks a bunch, and I'm glad you liked it so much! :)


facekill88facekill88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

Honestly, hands down best 3D I"ve seen this year. Original, wittie and fresh keep up the great work.



CavernDaveCavernDave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

Mostly well animated, but near the beginning, the neighbor's arm goes through the fence. And the jokes were pretty funny, so I'd rate this 9/10.



WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

*Insert cut pun here*

That was great! Though personally I don't think something like this should be a one shot thing. How about making 2 or 3 more of these. Maybe like one robot per game and have Bubbleman be next or something. With that said this was pretty damn funny. Hope you got more planned



Z-10Z-10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

The guy that made this is a real cut-up.


People find this review helpful!