Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2013 | 8:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Milky_Dad has betrayed our heroes and spawned a dangerous mob boss-- The Wither! Meanwhile, Gaylord heads down into the depths of his manor...

Reviews


DaffD1608DaffD1608

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

I'm loving the series,but I just wish the episodes weren't so short. At least make them about six minutes long each.;I'm sure we'd all appreciate it. I know the probably take a very long time to make,but whatever is more convenient to you man.


People find this review helpful!

YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

there should be a dreaded pace



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

Nice!!!!!!!!!!!
Can't wait for the next part!!!!!!!!!!



Ultragrounder2000Ultragrounder2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

,,... atleast i got to BITH SLAP gaylord ... YEEAAAAHH'' XD that was hilarios fart is the funnyest chareter in this show and the flash itself is great so yaeh 5 stars no doubt



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

Awesome! I was waiting a long time for Gaylord to be attacked like that. I knew it was only a matter of time before someone tried that. I bet that when you're done with this, you could release it as one big movie. It could be the longest flash movie ever made! The voices and animation are as good as ever.

I thought it was also really cool when the dark guy just went away. Congradulations on beating the latest "Incident" cartoon for Daily Feature! This has pretty much everything that made the other ones so good. It always seems to cut when there's more action. It's not easy to do that over a dozen times.


People find this review helpful!