Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2013 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 2, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Killgore rolls up to Happy Cow meat factory with a machine gun and bad intentions.

Written, Animated & Directed by Joseph E.A. King http://josephkingworks.bl ogspot.com/
Music Composed by Johnny Knittle http://johnnyrk.com/
Rerecording Mixer / Sound Design by Barry Weir Jr.
Logo Design by Luis Betancourt www.lebetancourt.com

For more Killgore stuff:
https://www.facebook.com/
killgoreanimation
https://vimeo.com/channel s/552685
http://www.youtube.com/us er/JosephKingAnimation?fe ature=watch
josephking.deviantart.com

Reviews


All4OneAndOne4NoneAll4OneAndOne4None

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2013

i could not possibly imagine what killgore would do if he still had his 2 round friends?!even the thought of it makes me shiver!how much more badass-nes can a viewer handle!?



aacool200aacool200

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2013

nice but try to make those 4 mins


People find this review helpful!
meridianisdead responds:

Actually id like to make the next episode 5 mins but this will be difficult to do on my own!


RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

I am vividly reminded of Biker Mice from Mars and The Deer Avenger. My only concern with this series is that people's love of everything meat might make it hard to root for such a tasty pair of heros.


People find this review helpful!
meridianisdead responds:

Haha tasty pair of heroes good one :D


CommonOddityCommonOddity

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

You know... Blunt gore/violence never really blew up my skirt (don't get it twisted though- I do enjoy action) and usually is a pretty big turn off for me. This is a definite exception.

The quality in your animation, gestures and voice acting definitely makes this piece stand out above the crowd. The storytelling/boarding is also interesting. It has a compelling momentum that is never really lost at any point- even with the cheesy horn joke dead-smack in the middle of a fight. If anything that was a nice touch.

Keep at it,
-CO


meridianisdead responds:

Thanks broheim!


pewpiepewpewpiepew

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

put your hands in the air like your just don,t care you can play kill gore the videogame just wirte killgore :) and enjoy the game