Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2013 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 25, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 26, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GET THE BUNDLE: http://www.commonly.cc
This post-copyright campaign ends soon, on July 15!

Pay What You Want for art & music from:
1. HalcyonicFalconX, musician of the Epic Battle Fantasy series.
2. Jimp, artist of the Sushi Cat series.
3. NutcaseNightmare, creator of the :The Game: series.
4. Stratkat, whose music was featured in Beat Hazard Ultra.
5. Kenney, artist of Armor Picross.
6. Mindchamber, artist of Newgrounds Rumble.

Furthermore, if we hit our goal of $10000, after the campaign ends on July 15, everything in the bundle will automatically be released to the public domain. You can, of course, still pay to get instant access to the bundle, rather than waiting, if you so choose.

This is an experiment.

No matter what happens, hopefully this will push more people to try funding our creative commons!

GET THE OPEN BUNDLE:
http://www.commonly.cc

Reviews


sabrehawksabrehawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

So this is one of those fund-raising things huh? I would support this if I could since I'm someday going to be a game programmer or animator someday, but unfortunately I can't. These guys are great artists though :3



Rrachel-chanRrachel-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

This is an amazing iniciative.



AprimeAprime

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

I only clicked this for Origami. The cranes aren't suppose to have spiked backs. They're suppose to be filled with air. It's folded the exact same way only you pull the wings and don't fold them down. Other than that, it's a good animation. I personally didn't enjoy it, but that doesn't stop the animation and context being good.

Nice work.



208753208753

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

Jimp, I LOVE your elephant games! I also (finally) beat Loot: the game, making it so i hav beaten all of your elephant games. :) also, i have beaten all the :the game: games. And Mindchamber, I LOVED madness combat accelerant and newgrounds rumble. i really hope you guys make it to the $10,000 mark. GO MADNESS COMBAT!!!!



cdk121cdk121

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

I don't make flash, music or games... But i would easily donate money if i had the money, All of you are great artists.