Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2013 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 26, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Decided to give this video a home here on Newgrounds

I'm a big fan of Vinny from Vinesauce, so I decided to animate one of my favorite moments of his.

Watch this on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/w atch?v=GGWs8WYUp8c
Here's the original video:
https://www.youtube.com/w atch?v=1YCfk1FZ7I8

The backgrounds were inked by me, and painted by my good buddy Boggle:
http://bogglerule34.tumbl r.com/ (NSFW)

Reviews


RobotFrogRobotFrog

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

Great animation, I love the chowder-like animation. I also like how it flickers, and I think at the same time on the SNES glitch it flickered.. I can't remember, but it was clever. this is probably the best animation I've seen of a voice-over, although I haven't been to newgrounds very long. I don't know if I have a really bad thought set but besides the "block in the sky" swastika I thought there was more with the flickers.. I don't know lol, but I've watched this too many times, never gets old!



EpicBoi31EpicBoi31

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

0_0II im never going to look at mario the same way ever again...oh god also i thought it was a bit much that the bricks were in a swastika which cost u a star but the hooker and toad e-e wtf man? u have a very strange mind but at least mario makes sense now



divoligidivoligi

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2013

bin a long time since i wrote a review, but this one deserves one. great artwork, great vocals. id love to see more of youre work, this is the stuff that used to be on newgrounds.



nikkznikkz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

Very well animated, but somehow I'm not sure if it was supposed to lead up to something funny or otherwise.



Inquisitorical-LadInquisitorical-Lad

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

Great idea, but the jokes could've been delivered much better, the background music as well. The chaotic element was good, but you can't let it be at the expense of the experience.


MustacheTangelo responds:

So many people have complained about the audio, and I feel I need to remind people to read the description. The original audio is from a different video that I had no input on whatsoever. So I'm sorry about the audio quality.