Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2013 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 26, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Decided to give this video a home here on Newgrounds

I'm a big fan of Vinny from Vinesauce, so I decided to animate one of my favorite moments of his.

Watch this on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/w atch?v=GGWs8WYUp8c
Here's the original video:
https://www.youtube.com/w atch?v=1YCfk1FZ7I8

The backgrounds were inked by me, and painted by my good buddy Boggle:
http://bogglerule34.tumbl r.com/ (NSFW)

Reviews


GamerikGamerik

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2013

I think the only thing that's real is the game donkey kong.And luigi was not there.


People find this review helpful!

chris-the-stick2chris-the-stick2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2014

pretty cool movie!
the visuals were excellent, the faces and their expressions were good, and the ''red moving texture'' effect on marios clothes/hat and the green moving texture thing on luigi's hat/clothes was amazing. kinda reminded me of ''chowder''. the animators use that trick in the character's clothing there as well.
good job on doing that, it must have been very difficult to master.
did you do it in photoshop? how?

also, the voice acting for mario was GREAT. you got his raspy voice just right, like in the official show of the 80-90's.

good work. as for the humour, lol! coins, swastikas, hookers and trips, following a horrible unveiling of the truth in mario's world.

good work, sir. you are good! do more.



OZTNIZDASHTOZTNIZDASHT

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

....



AnthonyRoxAnthonyRox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2014

So, Terminal 7 is when you have a big head, drool alot, think that c*cks that look like mushrooms are talking mushrooms, dead hookers are princesses and think that there's some mushroom kingdom?



LSA2013LSA2013

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

I love this. This should be the new Super Mario Show. Props to the graphic artists for giving it a Chowder-esque look.