Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2013 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 20, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 26, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Decided to give this video a home here on Newgrounds

I'm a big fan of Vinny from Vinesauce, so I decided to animate one of my favorite moments of his.

Watch this on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/w atch?v=GGWs8WYUp8c
Here's the original video:
https://www.youtube.com/w atch?v=1YCfk1FZ7I8

The backgrounds were inked by me, and painted by my good buddy Boggle:
http://bogglerule34.tumbl r.com/ (NSFW)

Reviews


NewgafNewgaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

I just watch this over and over and over.



caseymaccaseymac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2014

Pretty cool, the Chowder show drawing style and Vinesauce's voice.



chris-the-stick2chris-the-stick2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2014

pretty cool movie!
the visuals were excellent, the faces and their expressions were good, and the ''red moving texture'' effect on marios clothes/hat and the green moving texture thing on luigi's hat/clothes was amazing. kinda reminded me of ''chowder''. the animators use that trick in the character's clothing there as well.
good job on doing that, it must have been very difficult to master.
did you do it in photoshop? how?

also, the voice acting for mario was GREAT. you got his raspy voice just right, like in the official show of the 80-90's.

good work. as for the humour, lol! coins, swastikas, hookers and trips, following a horrible unveiling of the truth in mario's world.

good work, sir. you are good! do more.



QuiyiyumiQuiyiyumi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2014

experiencing the horror... the horror of real life... Also freaking swastikas everywhere, Good job pal


People find this review helpful!

zorthargzortharg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2014

The foundations of reality and everything I held sacred are crumbling beneath me, and is that an ocean of saliva beneath it which I'm falling into, or just the drool on my pillow. Oh, the horror, the horror, the horror! Be afraid. Be very afraid.


People find this review helpful!