Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2013 | 6:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 12, 2013
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The first episode of "Guards." We gonna last forever, girl.

Each episode of guards represents a different era. And each time one of the guards is me and a special guest guard. This episode's special guest is Jon Schnepp, director of Metalocalypse!

Here's the theme song!

https://soundcloud.com/lu cky-bajiljapops/guards

Sit back, snap into a sausage, and get your guard on (sorry).

Reviews


TitanMusicTitanMusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

Loved it! So good :D I liked the fat one the most. Well done



NoFace525NoFace525

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

That was awesome and the pinnacle of what NG is and what it represents. Even the credit song was awesome.

"You got to come up with new insults mate like sausage"

brilliant!



d00mFishd00mFish

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

Loved it. So... are you the strong smart handsome smart guy or the weaker stupider uglyier guy?
Because I liked the strong smart handsome guy and I'd miss him in future episodes. :(


DarqV responds:

Of COURSE I'm the strong, smart, handsome (fat) one. I definitely want to do the different eras thing, but there's no reason these guys couldn't show up again!


thatrubberducky26thatrubberducky26

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

animation was great! funny! i loved it!



HalliconsunHalliconsun

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

long time since I last really reviewed a movie here.
But the setting, voice acting, credit sound and the dialogues were just so very well placed and lovley done that i had to let you know that.
Behind this movie lies a kind of humor not so desperatly looking for attention but so very convincing that it in the end..gets all the attention it deserves and a nice laugh for the viewer :)