Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2013 | 6:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 12, 2013
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The first episode of "Guards." We gonna last forever, girl.

Each episode of guards represents a different era. And each time one of the guards is me and a special guest guard. This episode's special guest is Jon Schnepp, director of Metalocalypse!

Here's the theme song!

https://soundcloud.com/lu cky-bajiljapops/guards

Sit back, snap into a sausage, and get your guard on (sorry).

Reviews


MysterioustuukaMysterioustuuka

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

Good voice acting and animation, but the poor mixing of the audio was distracting. Try and keep the loudness of the voices and sound effects more balanced



stone36266stone36266

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

I watched it about 17 times. It never gets boring! Love it!



Alvar123Alvar123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

Nice! I loved the part where the little guy stabbed that guy with armor in the neck. Even though its gonna bother me for like a month about necks. I still love it!



Klobb17Klobb17

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2013

Great animation and good voice acting, but some of the voices could have been a bit louder (compared to the music and sound effects, which sounded just fine). Overall though, quite funny. I anticipate watching the future episodes of Guards!



DillePickleDillePickle

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 18, 2013

Excellent voice acting and animation but the humor fell flat at best and came off as annoying to me.