Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2002 | 4:39 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Giri 2: Tomuraigassen (battle of revenge) is on the way.

Reviews


Tha-Evil-UmpyreTha-Evil-Umpyre

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 29, 2002

This is ain't bad, or worse. . .

. . . in fact, I pretty much enjoyed watching this motion picture. It reminds me of Samurai Jack, in the sense that the plots are nearly identical and that it, like this film, can be substantially dry. But in the end, both seem to come up with the goods. YOU HAVE MY APPROVAL.



FUzzY-HAkkySAckFUzzY-HAkkySAck

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 1, 2002

Good but.....

i have found a problem. the only reason a samurai would wear 2 swords is that 1 is a hara kiri sword (for ritual suicide) but beside that, it was nice.



ChocoFrappeChocoFrappe

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 28, 2002

Voice Acting

Overall, not bad. But the poor voice quality in the movie was really quite distracting. Also, you may want to fade out and actually stop the movie rather than just leaving him standing there breathing.



DUDE4UDUDE4U

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 28, 2002

not bad

but kinda reminds me of that movie with the name Gen something blade on the top 50



StrikenStriken

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 17, 2005

Not bad.

you lick the sweat of a dead mans balls September 17, 2005

Reviewed by: MrPiNk005

Get some fucking respect. When you make somthing better you have the right to submit a review like this, until then shut your face you ignorant prick.

Not to bad of a movie but you should of put more thought into it. The battle with the last ninjara was off to a good start but after he screamed and kinda became immortal it ruined it. Just a suggestion for GIRI 2. Longer fights and less corny.