Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2002 | 4:39 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Giri 2: Tomuraigassen (battle of revenge) is on the way.

Reviews


CrazyelfXekCrazyelfXek

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2004

Badass

Alright, fost off you lil punks who trash this piece, A) samurais also did wear something that you might know as a kimono , not all samurai wore a hakama, also ninja's did not all wear full face masks. hell instead of explaining this to you you should just watch some samurai X and then Rurouni kenshin that will show some examples. anyway back to the point Badass movie



J-2k4J-2k4

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2003

tight plain and simple.......tight

i think its cool how ya did ya own voices and the animation/art was incredible i was thinkin of submiting my own stuff but i seen yours......and i changed my mind



RyugoRyugo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2002

AWESOME, but one small problem

i agree with dreamtamer, the voice overs had little emotion, not enough to compare to the great graphics. I still gave a 7 because all of the other sound was perfect and smooth, voices arent everything.



musker1musker1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Whoa

wow nice d00d that was brilliant i loved it, it reminded me of the PS2 game ''the way of the samurai 1&2'' their great if you like samurai as much as me then buy em man. Anyhow great flash would love to see more

sean

(P.S: Giri is a type of sword fighting right?.....well i think the whole name for it is naname giri).



SilverShockwaveSilverShockwave

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2002

INCREDIBLE!!!

Ok you have yourself an assame series mettirial here. Please, make more and get stronger with flash and soon you'll make #1 front page! thanks for this movie it's been a while since anyones made a "GOOD/GREAT" movie! (and try making a game if you want, i'm sure you'll do good or great on that too.) PEACE OUT MAN!