Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2013 | 11:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

EDIT: Frontpaged! THANKS!!!

N00bly and Snake find themselves confronting a Witch! Meanwhile, Gaylord and Milky Dad hatch a deceitful scheme to ensure our remaining heroes get a diabolical surprise.

I do apologize for the wait on this one. I was having a ton of problems with the actionscript in the preloader as the movie would load w/o audio or suddenly stop. I believe adobe finally updated the 'internals' so it should be fixed.

Reviews


KleeFeeKleeFee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

Awsome, like every time! Keep the good work up!

@DaffD1608 watch the video till the end, you'll see something that you might like a lot ;)



DaffD1608DaffD1608

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

I just want to know is Fart okay.



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

I love this series!!!!!!!!!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!!!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

It's getting to the point where I know when one of these episodes is going to end. I correctly predicted it here. I really appreciated all the great animation and voicework. It seems like you were trying to make it heartwarming in that scene with Agilda. I was thinking her name should be Bertha. At least I got the "a" at the end of the name right.

Yeah, it's hard to keep track of these, but they're still great. Even in a world of cubes, you get to show a lot of emotion. I'm eager to see how these characters will become relevant later. They're are quite a lot in this series. The audio was just fine for me.



Dougbot513Dougbot513

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

I've noticed how Gaylord is getting increasingly un-subtle. I pretty much knew what was going to happen when he said "or.. you might say... Withering away?". I'm not quite sure how intentional this is.
Otherwise, keep up the good work.