Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2013 | 11:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 22, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place May 22, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Mak has a parasite and needs to get rid of it.

Reviews


halocri999halocri999

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

LLLLLOOOOLLLLL
PARASITE.



thelastrequimthelastrequim

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

Well, that was...interesting? It was only KINDA funny...I like dirty humor as much as the next guy, but this was just trying too hard.



ScrolerScroler

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

grat animation and sound quality but that was just weird. Wasn't really funny or anything interesting for me personally. Though I can say the ending was kinda funny but more of a cliche.



pivotttpivottt

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

Again, very nice Superjailish animation, but the subject is verry immature and not interesting, just like superjail actually.



thecritic76thecritic76

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2013

Another bloody "ironically over the top" animation. Whatever humor or enjoyment that ever came out of it has first: never appealed to me and second: now been done to the point where zombies in a flash are more original. But stale flat boredom wasn't enough for this animation it also had to be voice acted by someone who just wouldn't emote the whole time and spoke like he was having a stroke. Hell even if they got the best voice actor known to man the writing is still so poor that it wouldn't pry a thought from my head with a crowbar besides a list of ways I could better spend my time. But if the voice acting is the worst part the music and mixing certainly takes second as the music is dull flat and constantly heard like it's a song in a musical. Sure, I'll admit that it isn't so bad as to drown out everything but still it occupied a good third of my attention.
I'm giving you half a star because I know you at least had to put effort in the animation but the whole thing still feels like a knock-off of something popular but also terrible.


People find this review helpful!