Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2013 | 11:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 22, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place May 22, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Mak has a parasite and needs to get rid of it.

Reviews


KillerkbKillerkb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

Haha, that was weird, but very nicely animated. So smooth.



philos27gphilos27g

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

Absolutely disturbing... But the style is amazing, the animation is fluid, the audio isn't bad. Overall, it is rather incredible. Your ability to make such intricate exaggerations of movement is quite impressive. Where most animations will show extreme movement with the old style ridiculous stretching of most of the body (jaw dropped to the floor for example) you will instead exaggerate every single individual tooth, vein, muscle, hair... etc, which I find to be very unique and quite impressive.

The choice of such off-colors where everything is paler, browner, and "uglier" along with the harsh wrinkles (wrinkle lines are as thick as outlines) and raspy voice all make the setting and fits the style very well. The backgrounds are softer and don't draw attention away from the characters either, yet they still match wonderfully.

Overall, I think the animation is incredible. The color choice, animation style, exaggeration, and harsh voices match the disturbing story and style that you are obviously reaching for (quite successfully).

Even though I don't personally enjoy the disturbing aspect of animations such as yours, I still find them incredible. I didn't write a review on your previous animation, but this review applies to it just as accurately. Nicely done.



ZabuJardZabuJard

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

great job champ



Twisted-LipTwisted-Lip

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

another masterpiece. keep it up



CynicalSketchStudioCynicalSketchStudio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

he reminds me of the weed smoke that was in that anti-drug cartoon in the early 90s (the one where every cartoon character shows up and sings about how you should not do drugs).