Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2013 | 10:40 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 22, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 22, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ninja knew that German language will prove worthless with time and refued to learn it in school. When teacher of German language invited Ninja's teacher to come to school, he sweared and insulted her as "Nazi spy", calling Ninja's grandfather to come over. His grandfather knew a lot about nazis and teached it to his grandson.
Maybe it never actually happened, and kitties are here only because any plot becomes suddenly so cute with them.

Music: Kharmaguess, GReeNOX, Toxic Mix (Tearsonlyin')

(2012-2013)

Reviews


ZacktanZacktan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

The animation is awesome! Some parts of the animation looks more like Metal Gear Solid and Assassin Creed to me, but definitely more hardcore than them. I am surprise that you are able to squeeze in so many actions and combats into a short animation time. The animation itself is clearly skilled and creative with some combat, brutality and humor in it. Definitely worth watching the whole thing.


People find this review helpful!

utleyutley

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

and I thought this one was going to be stupid. IM THE STUPID ONE!



TrueJacksonTrueJackson

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2013

This was actually really cool. My favorite part was when the tv host guy was syncing with one of the fight scenes. This must have took a really long time. You have become an inspiration for a animation that I am currently working on.



KrakenJukesKrakenJukes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2013

Being a martial artist, I find it interesting to see what these videos have in them. Great fight scenes. Never seen the artwork done with full bodied characters before. Only with stick people. Such amazing creativity and hard work. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

L0stS0ulL0stS0ul

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

This was great I loved the look on the guys face when he was peeing that was hilarious I liked the action scenes and the ninjas combat style and brutality but most of all I like your imagination and creativity for making this thank you


People find this review helpful!