Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2013 | 10:40 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 22, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 22, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ninja knew that German language will prove worthless with time and refued to learn it in school. When teacher of German language invited Ninja's teacher to come to school, he sweared and insulted her as "Nazi spy", calling Ninja's grandfather to come over. His grandfather knew a lot about nazis and teached it to his grandson.
Maybe it never actually happened, and kitties are here only because any plot becomes suddenly so cute with them.

Music: Kharmaguess, GReeNOX, Toxic Mix (Tearsonlyin')

(2012-2013)

Reviews


LimpinatorLimpinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

Wow man this is just an amzing piece of work. And to be honost I was not expecting a sequal so soon! All the animations were very fluid and all the moves actually connected and it worked. Not to mention the comedy added to the fighting is just enough where it isent too annoying.

One thing that I also noticed is that there was more focus on the setting the ninja was fighting in when it came to the teacher part. And I really liked that because its one flaw that I saw in the first and second flashes was the idea as to why he is going through all of the trouble of betting the crap out of the soldiers. And hopefully in the next episode there can be a little more focus on the setting and story of the ninja.

But otherwise it was an amazing flash and I can not wait for the next one!!



Pkmn2Pkmn2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

I'm lost of words.
This is so amazing, I-I can't even say anything about it. I'm absolutely shocked about the quality of this animation. This is beyond amazing.

Fantastic. Grossartig! Superb!



MadacoreMadacore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

Finally! Awesome second part, I loved the combination of graphics and the humor is also pretty good... dat cat.
Music is also well picked, keep up the good work!



Batboy267Batboy267

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

nice to see a 2nd one of these... keep it up.



ArcherRoLLzArcherRoLLz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

Been waiting for this and this, and you still blow my mind! This one was pretty random than the first one, and I love the behind the scenes feature in the credits :)