Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2013 | 10:40 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 22, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 22, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ninja knew that German language will prove worthless with time and refued to learn it in school. When teacher of German language invited Ninja's teacher to come to school, he sweared and insulted her as "Nazi spy", calling Ninja's grandfather to come over. His grandfather knew a lot about nazis and teached it to his grandson.
Maybe it never actually happened, and kitties are here only because any plot becomes suddenly so cute with them.

Music: Kharmaguess, GReeNOX, Toxic Mix (Tearsonlyin')

(2012-2013)

Reviews


L0stS0ulL0stS0ul

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

This was great I loved the look on the guys face when he was peeing that was hilarious I liked the action scenes and the ninjas combat style and brutality but most of all I like your imagination and creativity for making this thank you


People find this review helpful!

temputempu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

Perfect action sequences, running motions, animation was smooth, effects were nice, the football scene was a nice touch.
Excellent.



mihalick42mihalick42

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

Good animation,sounds and pretty nice humour.
Good idea with using football commentary fot fighting.



fenix64fenix64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

this is FU**ing AWSOME just AWSOME


People find this review helpful!

tojirohtojiroh

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

Like the previous, ultradynamic! I felt it had a bit more pauses (I was going to say breaks, but Ninja breaks plenty of stuff - doors, limbs...) than the first, which was a breath-taking orgy of non-stop action (sounds like I'm lauding a porn!)
It seems we're into some creepy body horror next time... The snail hybrid at 05:30 reminded me of the horror manga Uzumaki. Check it if you can. At night. Alone.
Great work, Dex! :-D


People find this review helpful!