Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2013 | 3:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Start 5 Points Kill the first boss.
Halfway 25 Points Defeat the first 5 bosses.
Finish 50 Points Defeat all 10 bosses.
Destroy All Parts Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Fight your way through this bullet-hell shooter by rotating left and right or moving closer and farther from the complex motions of the ten bosses. Your laser will wear away their defenses and destroy their weapons, allowing you to grow to match their power.

*Update 5/15/2013*
Players can now pause with

, and there is a few seconds of invulnerability at the start of each boss (as well as after each death).

Reviews


Savation123Savation123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

Awesome game! I love those bullet hell game. But I find the controls too harsh. The moves of your "battleship" doesnt fit in a bullet hell game. Try making it more dynamic or with the mouse, it gonna blow :)



AI-ChuckNorrisAI-ChuckNorris

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

MY EYES TOT !!!!!! gj this game was very fun!



WilsonMcLeishWilsonMcLeish

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

Nice man, this game is easy to get into and addictive, almost everything you need in a game!



NinjaNomixNinjaNomix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

This is actually better than that "strategy game" call of duty! I am gonna dare my friends to beat this.



skirmishskirmish

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

Graphics and music aside, I really enjoy this game. Haven't managed to beat it yet but I still keep coming back.
Kudos for the pause and few seconds invulnerability at the start of each boss but I would appreciate a moment of invulnerability after taking a hit - more than once I've been instapwned by a bunch up of bullets I couldn't get around.