Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2013 | 3:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Start 5 Points Kill the first boss.
Halfway 25 Points Defeat the first 5 bosses.
Finish 50 Points Defeat all 10 bosses.
Destroy All Parts Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Fight your way through this bullet-hell shooter by rotating left and right or moving closer and farther from the complex motions of the ten bosses. Your laser will wear away their defenses and destroy their weapons, allowing you to grow to match their power.

*Update 5/15/2013*
Players can now pause with

, and there is a few seconds of invulnerability at the start of each boss (as well as after each death).

Reviews


4D854D85

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2013

Amazing game, kept me in it for about 3 hours. 9 is superbly hard though. RAGE QUIT


People find this review helpful!

Rockbridge13Rockbridge13

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 26, 2013

Fantastic work. Like others have said, I would switch the last two bosses since boss 9 is insane. The others aren't really that bad once you get the hang of them.



gadogrygadogry

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

Some remarks:

-- The difficulty jump from level 8 to level 9 is enormous. And of course 10 is just as evil. It's fun when you get there, but then if you die you'd have to go through the first 8 snoozy levels again.
-- I found the "destroy all parts" medal the easiest to achieve on 6. You'd think 1 is the easiest but then its core is so weak that you really can't help killing it before you get through all the exterior parts.
-- I get the current indie feeling type of music, but I felt that it'd have been better if you had uplifting dance songs as background. Those things really get you in the mood of blowing things up!

Overall, decent game. Sort of addicting and unfulfilling at the same time.


People find this review helpful!

andyjdavisandyjdavis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

Really brilliant hypnotic fun :D



Savation123Savation123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

Awesome game! I love those bullet hell game. But I find the controls too harsh. The moves of your "battleship" doesnt fit in a bullet hell game. Try making it more dynamic or with the mouse, it gonna blow :)